Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

shama kausar ( bm199464 )
Last Login : 2013-06-02 13:54:03
Posted By : Self
I am 37, Divorced sunni . Nativity is chandrapur(maharashtra) . I have done MA. I am a Teacher.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: shama kausar Age: 37
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : A1B + Mother Tongue: Urdu
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Muslim Sub Caste: sunni
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Simham (Leo) Lagnam: Not entered
Natchathiram: Not entered Gothram: Not entered
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MA - English
Education in Detail: M.A ,B.Ed,D.B.M
Occupation: Teacher
Occupation in Detail: Asst.Teacher in CBSE convent
Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Maharashtra Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,Alhamdulillah,I have introvert personality.Simulteneously I'm ambitious also if I will get chance.I don't want to boast but I'm beautiful as well as dutiful.god has bestow all sort of happiness exept one my valentine.God only created all mankind we r not a manufacturer.Every person has his own potential.I want a guy who bestow his all love on me,who cherish happiness ,who shares his sorrow,happiness as friend.Who respect others especially woman's.He should be sprititual,honest,romantic,satisfaction seeker & dutiful towards his family as well as society.Moreover who will give me respect in his family,and in society.I want love oriented not money.If somebody has any demand plz excuse me.B'coz I have ,purity,honesty,dutifulness,respect for elders as well as yougers,beauty,sound personality,as dowry.
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Retired clerk in M.S.E.B    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 2  Total Sister(s): 2
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
I have 6 members in my family.1.Father who is retired as a clerk in maharashtra electricity board.2.Mother homemaker.3.elder sis who is well established in her married life se has 2 male child.4. Myself serving in cbsc convent as teacher I have 4 yrs exp in as a lecturer.I got divorce within 4 months rest I will explain later.5.younger brother who is serving in Jaika Motors as collection officer.6.youngest brother serving in finance as various potfolios as repo executive,recovery exe,agency owner.My family is highly open minded,religeous,libral,respective in society.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 33 - 40 Marital status Divorced
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm - 6ft 1in - 185cm Weight 60 - 65
Body Type Average Complexion Fair
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Doesnt Matter
Religion Not Entered Sub section Sunni Muslim
Education BE/B.Tech Civil Engn. Occupation Engineer
Family values Moderate Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Citizen
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.